To Be, or Not To Be

During last General Conference I listened to this talk and thought it was great. I loved the idea posed, the question that we need to ask ourselves. I didn’t want to do it any injustice so I just copied and pasted the whole URL here. Watch, listen, or read it for yourself! If you listen with your heart, I promise that you will not regret it!

http://lds.org/general-conference/2011/04/what-manner-of-men-and-women-ought-ye-to-be?lang=eng

Leave a comment

Filed under Encouragment, Gospel of Jesus Christ

Leave a Reply

